The Final Curtain

Hey Guys,

Once again, it’s been awhile.  I’ve been busy tending to my gardens, raising my boys, working on my books and cooking. I am finding the warmer weather has reignited the spark I have for trying new recipes. I’ve also been working hard on my next two books, and trying to keep the momentum going for ‘Sam Likes Jam.

I have big plans in store for the next few months, and I have come to an important decision. This will be my last blog post on this site for the foreseeable future. I really love this blog, and had big plans for it, but I just don’t have the time to dedicate to it, and that has been evident from the start.

I do plan to keep my social media presence alive and share what I have going on in the kitchen through Facebook and Instagram. I find that most of what I have been doing more post worthy than blog worthy anyway. I also plan to now focus my attention on www.nikimorris.com, and fully immerse myself into my writing, illustrating and my books.

I just couldn’t leave this blog without saying goodbye. Trust me, there were others.

 

Thank you to all of you who have read my words.  ❤

Leave a Reply

